Upcoming Exhibitions, Conferences and Trade Shows

RETAIL CONGRESS - ASIA PACIFIC

The Retail Congress brings together over 1000 senior executives from the global retail industry from Tue, Oct 10, 2017 to Wed, Oct 11, 2017

HONG KONG MEGA SHOW PART 1 at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Toys, Gifts, Premium and Household Products Exhibition from Fri, Oct 20, 2017 to Mon, Oct 23, 2017

ECO EXPO ASIA at AsiaWorld - Expo

International Trade Fair on Environmental Protection from Thu, Oct 26, 2017 to Sun, Oct 29, 2017

WORLD’S LEADING WINES HONG KONG at Langham Place Hotel Hong Kong

Sourcing Event for Wine Importers & Distributors. The World’s Leading Wines events are series of targeted trade tastings, networking events and dinners attended exclusively by the head wine buyers from leading importers and distributors from Fri, Oct 27, 2017 to Fri, Oct 27, 2017

HKIJMS - HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL JEWELRY MANUFACTURERS' SHOW at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

International Jewelry Exhibition. Hong Kong International Jewelry Manufacturers' Show serves as a sourcing and an immediate sale platform for buyers to source best valued quality jewelry under one roof from Wed, Nov 1, 2017 to Fri, Nov 3, 2017

HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL WINE & SPIRITS FAIR at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

International Wine & Spirits Fair. Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair offers a wide range of high quality wine and spirits, beer and other alcoholic beverages, as well as wine production, wine education, logistics & services to worldwide buyers from Thu, Nov 9, 2017 to Sat, Nov 11, 2017

TZMI CONGRESS at InterContinental Hotel, Hong Kong

Titanium and Zirconium Conference from Mon, Nov 13, 2017 to Wed, Nov 15, 2017

MIPIM ASIA at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

Conference and Exhibition focused on Real Estate in Asia Pacific from Tue, Nov 28, 2017 to Wed, Nov 29, 2017

HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL BAKERY EXPO at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Hong Kong International Bakery Expo from Thu, Nov 30, 2017 to Sat, Dec 2, 2017

CINEASIA at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Designed to help both Major Circuits and Independent Theatre Owners learn about the latest state-of-the-art Equipment, Concessions, Products and Technologies for the Motion Picture Theatre Industry from Tue, Dec 12, 2017 to Thu, Dec 14, 2017

E-EXPO at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Consumer Electronics Exhibition in Hong Kong. E-EXPO showcases e-Entertainment products, e-Digital products, Smart Living & Home Entertainment Products, Photographic & AV Equipment such as Digital Cameras, Professional Cameras, Lenses, Accessories from Sat, Dec 23, 2017 to Tue, Dec 26, 2017

HONG KONG MEGA SHOWCASE at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Hong Kong Christmas Showcase. Hong Kong Mega Showcase, an annual shoppers' highlight, is a popular expo that gathers a large variety of exhibitors making lucrative profits in this high yielding business opportunities from Sat, Dec 23, 2017 to Tue, Dec 26, 2017

HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL LICENSING SHOW at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

International Licensing Show. Hong Kong International Licensing Show attracts Licensors, Licensing Agents, Brand Owners, Digital Entertainment, Design Services, Marketing, Services, Consultants and Professionals, Services Providers from Mon, Jan 8, 2018 to Wed, Jan 10, 2018

HONG KONG TOYS & GAMES FAIR at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Toys & Games Fair from Mon, Jan 8, 2018 to Thu, Jan 11, 2018

HONG KONG LICENSING SHOW AND CONFERENCE at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Licensing Business Show from Mon, Jan 8, 2018 to Wed, Jan 10, 2018

HONG KONG EDUCATION & CAREERS EXPO at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Education & Careers Expo from Thu, Feb 1, 2018 to Sun, Feb 4, 2018

FASHION ACCESS at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

International Trade Fair in Asia for Leather goods, Handbags, Travelware, Footwear, Leather Garments and Fashion Accessories from Wed, Mar 14, 2018 to Fri, Mar 16, 2018

APLF LEATHER + MATERIALS at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Sourcing Fair for Raw Materials, Process Chemicals, Tanning Machinery, Footwear Components and Manufacturing Equipment from Wed, Mar 14, 2018 to Fri, Mar 16, 2018

HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL FILM & TV MARKET (FILMART) at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Hong Kong International Film & TV Market Expo. FILM ART aims to promote Hong Kong as the regional hub for the sales and production of the film and television from Mon, Mar 19, 2018 to Thu, Mar 22, 2018

ART BASEL HONG KONG at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

International Art Fair (20th Century Art) from Thu, Mar 29, 2018 to Sat, Mar 31, 2018

ASIAN ELENEX at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

Asian International Power, Electric and Electronic Engineering from Wed, May 9, 2018 to Fri, May 11, 2018

BUILD 4 ASIA at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

International tradeshow for Building, Electrical Engineering and Security Services in Asia. Build 4 Asia combines Asian Elenex, Asian Buildtex and Asian Securitex under one roof. The show offers an unrivalled platform for all industry suppliers from Wed, May 9, 2018 to Fri, May 11, 2018